JeetLe Review by Ms. Neelu

Neelu

Ms. Neelu

Winner of Panasonic Lumix Camera Bag on 30th October 2013

Awesome experience with thrilling bidding with finest quality prices only on JeetLe.

Panasonic Lumix Camera Bag-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Kiran Rapeti

Mr. Kiran Rapeti

Winner of Bajaj Presto Vegetable Chopper on 22nd October 2013

Its a game all should play irrespective of gender with out fraud and any one can win with a good strategy and can win tremendous products which are displayed by the real time concept. Thank u.

Bajaj Presto Vegetable Chopper-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Nikhil Adlakha

Winner of Micromax Canvas HD A116 on 07th November 2013

Jeetle is a game of Patience & Intelligence. One needs to be good in estimating the game sequence and implementing his/her bids accordingly. Its transparent game where results are being declared instantly which is great. I am loving it.

Micromax Canvas HD A116-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Anith Kumar Jha

Mr. Anith Kumar Jha

winner of HP v229g 16 GB Pen Drive on 06th November 2013

Jeetle is an amazing & genuine bidding game which am playing from almost 3 years now. I have won many products here & have seen the delivery of products is genuine & on time. Have recommended this website to many of my friends & colleague.

HP v229g 16 GB Pen Drive-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Joe Cherian

Joe Cherian

Mr. Joe Cherian

Winner of 25000 Bid Pack on 02nd November 2013

I believe this is a wonderful place where we can play and if we act rightly, we can win. Thanks Jeetle for allowing me to win again.

50000 Bid Pack-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Maha

Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Maha

Winner of Nikon DSLR D5100 on 30th October 2013

It is not only a game for fun but it provides a platform to people to learn and make strategy for winning a game by using reverse auction. And also helps in relaxing mind. I expect, venture will put more products with low cost bidding price.

Nikon DSLR D5100-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Gaddam Srinivas

Gaddam Srinivas

Mr. Gaddam Srinivas

Winner of 50000 Bid Pack on 23rd October 2013

I had opened an account with JeetLe.in and my first winning is bid points. I came to know JeetLe.in is only the bidding site which is transparency and good customer care services..

50000 Bid Pack-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Sankar Mahapatra

Sankar Mahapatra

Mr. Sankar Mahapatra

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 23rd October 2013

Truly fantastic game, no one will tell that even one person can win upto 10000/- with below value 1000/-.

American Tourister Backpack Code 11-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Sunil Parkala

Mr. Sunil Parkala

Winner of Sony PSP E1004 on 21st October 2013

Genuine and awesome reverse bidding game.

Sony PSP E1004-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Amit Singh

Amit Singh

Mr. Amit Singh

Winner of Nikon Camera Carry Case on 20th October 2013

JeetLe is very good site. You can win lots of products like Mobile, Camera, Music System, TV and lot more.

Nikon Camera Case-Auction

Share this Post[?]
        
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment